Program Quality Award


Be a major part of program quality for District 50 and earn the snazzy program quality award lapel pin!!  Complete any 7 of the 9 tasks between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021. This gains you the title “District 50 Program Quality Member Extraordinaire” which entitles you to wear the Program Quality Pin.

The submission form is available here.

Winners of the Program Quality Award

July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021

tba tba tba tba tba

July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

Prafulla Gowda* Robin Coward Judy Binder Dominic Yang Deserai Goldsmith


July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018

 Lew Blackburn, Jr.  Caroline Hughey  Tracy Warren  Kenneth Miller  Julie Barker
 Jason Andrews  Iveth Valera


July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017

Raj Makanaboina Udit Joshi Mei Lin