District Leadership

The Leadership Team for District 50 is here to serve you.

In addition to the District Officers, you can also contact the Senior 3 together at senior3@d50toastmasters.org

Lisa Curry, DTM

District Director

Dave Shiring, ACB, ALB

Administration Manager

Gaurav Shekhar, DTM

Program Quality Director

Nicole Roberson, CC, CL

Finance Manager

Monica Dirden, DTM

Club Growth Director

Manhal Shukayr, DTM

Immediate Past District Director

Julia K. Stallings, CC, CL

Public Relations Manager