District Staff

Tonja Cooper, DTM

Tonja Cooper, DTM

Public Relations Manager

prm@d50tm.org

Iveth Valera, DTM

Iveth Valera, DTM

Administration Manager

admin@d50tm.org

Priti Kara, ACS, ALB

Priti Kara, ACS, ALB

Finance Manager

finance@d50tm.org

Britt Hall, CC

Britt Hall, CC

Logistics Manager

logistics@d50tm.org

Derrich Phillips, CC, ALB

Derrich Phillips, CC, ALB

Speakers' Bureau Chair

speakersbureau@d50tm.org

Alan Balthrop, DTM

Alan Balthrop, DTM

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@d50tm.org

Holly Monroe, DTM

Holly Monroe, DTM

Bookstore Manager

store@d50tm.org

Julia May, ACS, ALB

Julia May, ACS, ALB

Editor

editor@d50tm.org

Dawn Owens, TM

Dawn Owens, TM

Webmaster

webmaster@d50tm.org

TBD

TBD

Alignment Chair

alignment@d50tm.org

Valerie Bartley

Valerie Bartley

Awards Chair

awardschair@d50tm.org

TBD

TBD

Leadership Chair

leadership@d50tm.org

Rita Taylor, DTM

Rita Taylor, DTM

Club Success Chair

clubsuccess@d50tm.org

Rashmi Bagade, TM

Rashmi Bagade, TM

Club Success Co-Chair

clubsuccess@d50tm.org

Jim Key, DTM, WCPS

Jim Key, DTM, WCPS

District Success Chair

districtsuccess@d50tm.org

Program Quality Staff

Walter Price, DTM

Walter Price, DTM

District Chief Judge

chiefjudge@d50tm.org

D' Anne Brevetti, DTM

D' Anne Brevetti, DTM

Quality Education Chair

qualityeducation@d50tm.org

Charlene Burroughs, DTM, PDG

Charlene Burroughs, DTM, PDG

Quality Contest Chair

qualitycontest@d50tm.org

Valerie Bartley, DTM

Valerie Bartley, DTM

TLI Chair

tli@d50tm.org

Michelle Chadwick, DTM

Michelle Chadwick, DTM

DTM Mentor Chair

mentor@d50tm.org

Susan Thomas, ACG, ALB

Susan Thomas, ACG, ALB

Youth Leadership Chair

youthleadership@d50tm.org

Club Growth Staff

DaWane Wanek, DTM

DaWane Wanek, DTM

Club Extension Chair

extension@d50tm.org

Sabrina Bryant, LD1

Sabrina Bryant, LD1

Club Research Chair

clubresearch@d50tm.org

Teia Samuels, CC, CL

Teia Samuels, CC, CL

Club Demo Chair

clubdemo@d50tm.org

Diana Pritchard, DTM

Diana Pritchard, DTM

Club Demo Chair - Eastern

clubdemo@d50tm.org

Jason Andrews, DTM

Jason Andrews, DTM

Club Sponsor Chair

clubsponsor@d50tm.org

Batuk Bista, ACS, CL

Batuk Bista, ACS, CL

Club Sponsor Co-Chair

clubsponsor@d50tm.org

Nimi Iyalla-Ipaye, ACS, ALB

Nimi Iyalla-Ipaye, ACS, ALB

Club Mentor Chair

clubmentor@d50tm.org

Ayo Fernando, ACS, ALB

Ayo Fernando, ACS, ALB

Club Coach Director

clubcoach@d50tm.org

Jim Key, DTM, WCPS

Jim Key, DTM, WCPS

Club Coach Co-Chair

clubcoach@d50tm.org

Anjali Patel, ACS, ALB

Anjali Patel, ACS, ALB

Retention Chair

retention@d50tm.org

Allison Presley, DTM

Allison Presley, DTM

Retention Co-Chair

retention@d50tm.org

Christy Wilson, DTM

Christy Wilson, DTM

Open House Chair

openhouse@d50tm.org

Francesca Huber, DL4

Francesca Huber, DL4

Club Web Chair

clubweb@d50tm.org

Dwight Owsen, DTM

Dwight Owsen, DTM

Advanced Club Chair

advancedclub@d50tm.org

MJ Presley, DTM

MJ Presley, DTM

Member Liaison Chair

member@d50tm.org