District Staff

Lawana Porter, VC4

Lawana Porter, VC4

Public Relations Manager

prm@d50tm.org

Michelle Chadwick, DTM

Michelle Chadwick, DTM

Administration Manager

admin@d50tm.org

Jenny Hoch, DTM

Jenny Hoch, DTM

Finance Manager

finance@d50tm.org

Gene Gray, DTM

Gene Gray, DTM

Logistics Manager

logistics@d50tm.org

Ferris Keller, DTM

Ferris Keller, DTM

Speakers' Bureau Chair

speakersbureau@d50tm.org

TBA

TBA

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@d50tm.org

Don Teague, PM3

Don Teague, PM3

Bookstore Manager

store@d50tm.org

TBA

TBA

Editor

editor@d50tm.org

Simon Cornelius, DTM

Simon Cornelius, DTM

Webmaster

webmaster@d50tm.org

DaWane Wanek, DTM

DaWane Wanek, DTM

Alignment Chair

alignment@d50tm.org

TBA

TBA

Awards Chair

awardschair@d50tm.org

TBA

TBA

Leadership Chair

leadership@d50tm.org

Hitesh Bhalala, DTM

Hitesh Bhalala, DTM

Club Success Chair

clubsuccess@d50tm.org

Priti Kara, DTM

Priti Kara, DTM

Audit Committee Chair

finance@d50tm.org

Program Quality Staff

Linda Green, DTM

Linda Green, DTM

District Chief Judge

chiefjudge@d50tm.org

Denise Castille, LD5, PM3

Denise Castille, LD5, PM3

Quality Education Chair

qualityeducation@d50tm.org

Leslie Gibeault, DL5, IP4

Leslie Gibeault, DL5, IP4

Quality Contest Chair

qualitycontest@d50tm.org

Ram Venkat, VC5, TC1

Ram Venkat, VC5, TC1

TLI Chair

tli@d50tm.org

Naomi Lawler, DTM

Naomi Lawler, DTM

DTM Mentor Chair

mentor@d50tm.org

Corine Ambler, DTM

Corine Ambler, DTM

DTM Mentor Chair

mentor@d50tm.org

Lisette Cumberland, DTM

Lisette Cumberland, DTM

Youth Leadership Chair

youthleadership@d50tm.org

Robin Coward, IP5, MS5

Robin Coward, IP5, MS5

Club Quality Chair

clubquality@d50tm.org

Maribeth Foster, IP3

Maribeth Foster, IP3

SpeechOps Chair

speechops@d50tm.org

Chip Conrad, EH1

Chip Conrad, EH1

PQD Webmaster Chair

webmaster@d50tm.org

Dawane Wanek, DTM

Dawane Wanek, DTM

Pathways Chair

pathways@d50tm.org

Debbie Hutchinson, DTM

Debbie Hutchinson, DTM

Awards & Promotions Chair

clubquality@d50tm.org

Club Growth Staff

Cary Bazan, DTM

Cary Bazan, DTM

Club Extension Chair

extension@d50tm.org

Mary Olowofoyeku, DTM

Mary Olowofoyeku, DTM

Club Demo Co-Chair

clubdemo@d50tm.org

Cindy Elkins, DTM

Cindy Elkins, DTM

Club Demo Co-Chair

clubdemo@d50tm.org

Yvonne Broach, DTM

Yvonne Broach, DTM

Club Mentor/Sponsor Chair

clubmentor@d50tm.org

Deepa Venkat, DTM

Deepa Venkat, DTM

Club Coach Chair

clubcoach@d50tm.org

Susie De la Guardia, DTM

Susie De la Guardia, DTM

Club Coach Co-Chair

clubcoach@d50tm.org

Thomas Kenyon, VC2

Thomas Kenyon, VC2

Club Web Chair

clubweb@d50tm.org

Biju Arayakkeel, DTM

Biju Arayakkeel, DTM

Club Web Co-Chair

clubweb@d50tm.org

Lew Blackburn, DTM

Lew Blackburn, DTM

Retention Chair

retention@d50tm.org

Valerie Bartley, DTM

Valerie Bartley, DTM

Club Retention Co-Chair

retention@d50tm.org

Brandi Deere, SR2

Brandi Deere, SR2

Open House Chair

openhouse@d50tm.org