Fall Contest Schedule

Evaluation and Humorous Speech Contest

For general questions about contests, please contact the Program Quality DirectororQuality Contest Chair

For contest location questions or to volunteer for Area/Division contest roles, please contact the Contest Chair (listed on the attached fliers) or Area Director.

DateAreaDivisionDoors openContestFlyerChief JudgeDistrict RepRegistration Link
Friday, Sept 11, 202072VISTA6:30PM7:00PMTBATBATBAclick here
Saturday Sept 12, 202034
35
37
METRO9:30AM
12:30PM
3:30PM
10:00AM
1:00PM
4:00PM
TBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 12, 202042, 43, 44PLAINSTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 12, 202012, 13, 16 EASTERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 12, 202054, 55, 56SOUTHERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 19, 202046PLAINSTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 19, 202061, 63 65TOWN NORTHTBATBATBATBATBA
Friday, Sept 25, 202073VISTATBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 26, 202071, 74 & 76VISTATBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 26, 202041, 45, 47PLAINSTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday Sept 26, 202062, 66, 67TOWN NORTHTBATBATBATBATBA
Thursday, Oct 1, 202075VISTATBATBATBATBATBA
Friday, Oct 2, 202036METROTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 3, 202031, 32, 33,METROTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 3, 202064TOWN NORTHTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 3, 202011, 14, 15EASTERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 3, 202027, 24, 23FRONTIERTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Friday, Oct 9, 202025FRONTIERTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 202051, 52, 53SOUTHERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 202021, 22, 26, FRONTIERTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Division Contests
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020-SOUTHERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Friday, Oct 23, 2020-PLAINSTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020-METROTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020-VISTATBATBATBATBATBA
Thursday, Oct, 29, 2020-FRONTIERTBATBATBATBATBA
Friday, Oct 30, 2020-EASTERNTBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020-TOWN NORTHTBATBATBATBATBA